Saturday, June 16 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Beaver Hollow Campground
Ossipee, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Sunday, June 17 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Wednesday, June 20 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Thompson House Eatery
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Thursday, June 21 - 8:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Woodstock Station
North Woodstock, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, June 22 - 8:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, June 23 - 4:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Youth Event
Manchester, NH
Solo Guitar Show
Wednesday, June 27 - 5:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
North Conway Country Club
North Conway, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, June 29 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Club 550
North Conway, N.H.
80s Party!!!
Saturday, June 30 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Totem Pole Campground
Freedom, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Sunday, July 1 - 6:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gorham Common
Gorham, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, July 6 - 8:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Captain Jack's
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, July 7 - 7:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Private Party
Hampton, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Thursday, July 12 - 6:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Linderhof Country Club
Glen, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Friday, July 13 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, July 14 - 6:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Private Party
Jefferson, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Wednesday, July 18 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Thompson House Eatery
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Thursday, July 19 - 6:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Linderhof Country Club
Glen, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Friday, July 20 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Waterford Worlds Fair
Waterford, ME
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, July 20 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shannon Door Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Saturday, July 21 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Beaver Hollow Campground
Ossipee, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Wednesday, July 25 - 5:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
North Conway Country Club
North Conway, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Saturday, July 28 - 3:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Attitash Mountain
Bartlett, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Sunday, July 29 - 6:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shovel Handle Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, August 3 - 9:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Thursday, August 9 - 6:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Linderhof Country Club
Glen, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Thursday, August 9 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
McGrath's Tavern
North Conway, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Sunday, August 12 - 6:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shovel Handle Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Thursday, August 16 - 8:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Woodstock Station
North Woodstock, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, August 17 - 8:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Captain Jack's
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, August 18 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Saturday, August 18 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Totem Pole Park
Freedom, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Sunday, August 19 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Private Party
North Conway, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Wednesday, August 22 - 5:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
North Conway Country Club
North Conway, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, August 24 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, August 25 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Sunday, August 26 - 6:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shovel Handle Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Wednesday, August 29 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Thompson House Eatery
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Thursday, August 30 - 6:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Linderhof Country Club
Glen, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Friday, August 31 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shannon Door Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, October 26 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shannon Door Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Saturday, October 27 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, November 9 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shannon Door Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, November 23 - 8:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, November 24 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, November 24 - 8:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, December 21 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, December 22 - 8:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Thursday, December 27 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
McGrath's Tavern
North Conway, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, December 28 - 9:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, December 29 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Monday, December 31 - 3:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Ptarmigan's Pub at Attitash
Bartlett, NH
New Year's Eve Party
Monday, December 31 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
New Year's Eve Party
Friday, January 11 - 8:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, January 12 - 8:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show

From intimate acoustic gatherings to full on Rock and Blues Shows, book Riley Parkhurst or the Riley Parkhurst Project for your venue or special event.

Contact Us To Book Riley