Saturday, October 6 - 12:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Settler's Green
Busker's Festival
Location: Barley & Salt
Saturday, October 6 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Sunday, October 7 - 1:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Settler's Green
Busker's Festival
Location: The Met
Sunday, October 7 - 8:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Captain Jack's
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, October 26 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shannon Door Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Saturday, October 27 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, November 9 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shannon Door Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Saturday, November 10 - 8:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Olde Mill Tavern
Harrison, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, November 23 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, November 24 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, November 24 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, December 21 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, December 22 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Wednesday, December 26 - 7:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Thompson House Eatery
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Thursday, December 27 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
McGrath's Tavern
North Conway, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, December 28 - 9:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, December 29 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Monday, December 31 - 3:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Ptarmigan's Pub at Attitash
Bartlett, NH
New Year's Eve Party
Monday, December 31 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
New Year's Eve Party
Friday, January 11 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, January 12 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show

From intimate acoustic gatherings to full on Rock and Blues Shows, book Riley Parkhurst or the Riley Parkhurst Project for your venue or special event.

Contact Us To Book Riley