Friday, November 17 - 7:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Inn at Whitefield
Whitefield, N.H.
Private Party
Wednesday, November 22 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Thompson House Eatery
Glen, NH
After Hours Homecoming Party
Friday, November 24 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, November 25 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, NH
Guitar Duo Show
Sunday, November 26 - 12:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Sea Dog Brewing Company
North Conway, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Wednesday, November 29 - 7:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, NH
Hembree Family Fundraiser
Friday, December 1 - 6:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shovel Handle Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Saturday, December 2 - 8:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Cigar Shenanigans
North Conway, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Sunday, December 10 - 5:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Guitar Show
Friday, December 15 - 8:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
American Legion Post 46
Conway, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, December 16 - 1:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Wildcat Mountain
Pinkham's Grant, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Saturday, December 16 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Tuesday, December 26 - 5:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shovel Handle Pub
Jackson, NH
Guitar Duo Show
Wednesday, December 27 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Thompson House Eatery
Jackson, NH
Guitar Duo Show
Thursday, December 28 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Black Mountain
Jackson, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Friday, December 29 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, December 30 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, NH
Guitar Duo Show
Sunday, December 31 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Black Mountain
Jackson, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Sunday, December 31 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
New Year's Eve Party
Monday, January 1 - 3:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Ptarmigan's at Attitash
Bartlett, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, January 6 - 9:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, January 12 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Black Mountain
Jackson, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Saturday, January 13 - 3:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Cranmore Mountain
North Conway, NH
Guitar Duo Show
Saturday, January 20 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, NH
Guitar Duo Show
Wednesday, January 24 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Thompson House Eatery
Jackson, NH
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, January 26 - 5:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shovel Handle Pub
Jackson, NH
Guitar Duo Show
Saturday, January 27 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Black Mountain
Jackson, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Friday, February 2 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Black Mountain
Jackson, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Saturday, February 3 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Thursday, February 15 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
McGrath's Tavern
North Conway, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, February 16 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Black Mountain
Jackson, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Saturday, February 17 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, March 2 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, March 3 - 5:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Shovel Handle Pub
Jackson, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Sunday, March 4 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Black Mountain
Jackson, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Saturday, March 10 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, March 16 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Black Mountain
Jackson, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Saturday, March 17 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Tuckerman Brewing Company
Conway, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Sunday, March 18 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Black Mountain
Jackson, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Friday, March 23 - 3:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Black Mountain
Jackson, N.H.
Solo Guitar Show
Saturday, March 24 - 3:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Cranmore Mountain
North Conway, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, April 13 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, April 14 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, April 20 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, April 21 - 9:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Thursday, May 3 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
McGrath's Tavern
North Conway, N.H.
Star Wars Party!!
Friday, May 25 - 8:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Captain Jack's
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, June 1 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Woodstock Station
North Woodstock, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, June 2 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Woodstock Station
North Woodstock, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, June 8 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Tuesday, June 12 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Tower Hill Tavern
Weirs Beach, NH
Bike Week Show
Saturday, June 16 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Beaver Hollow Campground
Ossipee, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Sunday, June 17 - 2:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Thursday, June 21 - 8:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Woodstock Station
North Woodstock, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, June 22 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, June 29 - 9:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, June 30 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Totem Pole Campground
Freedom, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, July 6 - 8:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Captain Jack's
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, July 7 - 3:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Private Party
Bridgton, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, July 13 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, July 21 - 7:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Beaver Hollow Campground
Ossipee, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, August 3 - 9:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, August 4 - All Day
Riley Parkhurst Solo
Private Party
Conway, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Thursday, August 9 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
McGrath's Tavern
North Conway, NH
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, August 10 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, August 11 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Thursday, August 16 - 8:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Duo
Woodstock Station
North Woodstock, N.H.
Guitar Duo Show
Friday, August 17 - 8:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Captain Jack's
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, August 18 - 7;30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Totem Pole Park
Freedom, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, August 24 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, October 6 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, November 23 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, November 24 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Friday, December 14 - 9:30 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Gary's Olde Towne Tavern
Naples, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, December 15 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Top of the 9th
Fryeburg, Maine
Rock and Roll Show
Thursday, December 20 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
McGrath's Tavern
North Conway, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show
Saturday, December 22 - 9:00 p.m.
Riley Parkhurst Project
Red Parka Pub
Glen, N.H.
Rock and Roll Show

From intimate acoustic gatherings to full on Rock and Blues Shows, book Riley Parkhurst or the Riley Parkhurst Project for your venue or special event.

Contact Us To Book Riley